Please view in portrait mode
Official Website of Western India Football Association
Maharashtra Squad for Santosh Trophy is announced

The following players & officials will represent Maharashtra team in the Qualifying Round of 77th National Football Championship (Santosh Trophy) 2023-24 to be held at Kolhapur from 13th to 22nd October 2023.

Maharashtra is placed in Group F of the Competition and will play all their games at the Chhatrapati Shahu Stadium, Kolhapur, Maharashtra. The team will be lead by Nikhil Kadam with Himanshu Patil has his deputy.

Sr.No. Name of Player District
1 Paramjeet Singh Baghal(GK) Gondia Player
2 Kamran Ansari(GK) Nagpur Player
3 Malhar Mohal(GK) Mumbai Player
4 Durvesh Nijap(Defender) Mumbai Player
5 Abid Sheikh(Midfielder) Nagpur Player
6 Umesh Perambra(Defender) Mumbai Player
7 Pavan Mali(Defender) Kolhapur Player
8 Yash Shukla(Defender) Nagpur Player
9 Deepak Patil(Defender) Mumbai Player
10 Arbaz Pendhari(Defender) Kolhapur Player
11 Vinay Kondamuri(Defender) Pune Player
12 Shivkumar Shetty(Defender) Pune Player
13 Shanon Pereira(Midfielder) Mumbai Player
14 Mohd. Rizwan(Midfielder) Nagpur Player
15 Armash Ansari(Midfielder) Mumbai Player
16 Sanket Salokhe(Midfielder) Kolhapur Player
17 Advait Shinde(Midfielder) Mumbai Player
18 Johnson Mathews(Midfielder) Mumbai Player
19 Satish Hawaldar(Midfielder) Pune Player
20 Himanshu Patil (Vice Captain) (Forward) Mumbai Player
21 Arfat Ansari(Forward) Mumbai Player
22 Nikhil Kadam (Captain)(Midfielder) Kolhapur Player

Coaching Staff:

1 Paresh Shivalkar Pune Head Coach
2 Ryan Dsouza Mumbai Asst. Coach
3 Sunil Poojari Thane Manager
4 Jai Joshi Mumbai Physiotherapist
5 Kunal Sawant Mumbai Goalkeeping Coach