Please view in portrait mode
Official Website of Western India Football Association
AIFF ‘D’ License Results Declared

The results of the AIFF ‘D’ License Course which was held at Cooperage Football Ground from 13th to 18th May 2013 have been
The Instructors for the course were Mr. Faruk Ahmad, Mr. Arshad Hussain and Mr. Godfrey Pereira.


The list of candidates is given below. We wish them success in their coaching careers.

Sr.No Name Result
1 Somnath Paul Pass
2 Carlton J. Dsouza Pass
3 Nishant Mehra Pass
4 Mrikunt Dhillon Pass
5 Martin Mendonca Pass
6 Archie Dias Pass
7 Cedric Fernandes Pass
8 Alex Anthony Pass
9 Paresh Jadhav Pass
10 Stanley Nathan Pass
11 Armaan Charna Pass
12 Joy Abraham Pass
13 Aaron Fernandes Pass
14 Avelino Dias Pass
15 Sacha Navalkar Pass
16 Ashok Roy Fail
17 Umar Farooq Pass
18 Sajin Padiyath Pass
19 Amrit Raj Selvaraj Pass
20 Firoz Haideralo Shaikh Pass
21 Shabaz Salim Shaikh Pass
22 Mohd. Kafeel Ahmed Pass
23 Dinesh Nair Pass
24 Deepak Narwade Pass
25 Ankit Deliwala Pass

Congratulations to the successful  participants who have passed.  They  are requested to submit their log book to WIFA as and when they have completed the necessary hours of coaching.