Please view in portrait mode
Official Website of Western India Football Association
AIFF ‘D’ License Results (26th-31st July 2019)

The AIFF ‘D’ License results of the 26th to 31st July 2019 batch is out now. The results are listed as follows:

Note: The participants whose names do not feature in the list have been unsuccessful in clearing the course. Propass candidates need to re-write their theory exam in the upcoming batch.


SR NO. NAME State District Mobile No. RESULT
1 USMAN RAVISH DHURU Maharashtra Mumbai 8600909645 PASS
2 ROLFRED COUTINHO Maharashtra Mumbai 9920820306 PASS
3 ARBAZ ABRAR KHAN Maharashtra Mumbai 9769070441 PASS
4 SHAUNAK PRAVIN GHORPADE Maharashtra Mumbai 8655581379 PASS
5 JAGJEET SINGH UBEROI Maharashtra Pune 7057255512 PASS
6 RUSHIKESH SHESHRAO THOTE Maharashtra Mumbai 7030070669 PASS
7 HABIB MOHAMMED MEHSAN Maharashtra Aurangabad 8888525709 PASS
8 RAUNAK DESAI Maharashtra Mumbai 7977919092 PASS
9 GEORGE TOMY Kerala 7356113603 PASS
10 CLIVE NOLAN MASCARENHAS Karnataka 9880464670 PASS
11 RACHANA RANGRAO PATIL Maharashtra Kolhapur 9423233885 PASS
12 PRANAY SHIVRAJ DESHMUKH Maharashtra Nagpur 8149669844 PASS
13 PATIL PRASHANT KUMAR BHIKAJI Maharashtra Pune 8793451669 PASS
14 MOHNISH NIKIT NIKAM Maharashtra Mumbai 9892905167 PASS
15 PRANAY BABAN LAMGHARE Maharashtra Nagpur 8055826436/ 9145545009 PASS
16 GANESH RAKESH SHAHU Maharashtra Nagpur 8412051047 PASS
17 SURESH ANUJ Hyderabad 9052800849 PASS
18 LAWRENCE IGNATIUS BASIL Maharashtra Mumbai 9768628631 PASS
19 MELCHIOR JOSEPH FERNANDES Maharashtra Mumbai 9920444749 PASS
20 ABDUL AADIL K Kerala 7012690156 PASS
21 SAYYED SHAHED SAYYAD NAYEEM Maharashtra Hingoli 8830005657 PRO-PASS
22 D’SILVA HASTEN MARTIN Maharashtra Mumbai 9819218964 PRO-PASS
23 FIROSE P.A. Kerala Thrissur 9746141084 PRO-PASS
24 SHAIJU T Maharashtra Mumbai 9867478905 PRO-PASS


We extend our hearty greetings to all the coaches for their future endeavors!