Please view in portrait mode
Official Website of Western India Football Association
AIFF ‘D’ License Results 10th to 15th March 2022 Batch

The AIFF ‘D’ License results of the 10th to 15th March 2022 batch are out now. The results are listed as follows:

Note: The participants whose names do not feature in the list have been unsuccessful in clearing the course. Pro pass candidates need to re-write their theory exam in the upcoming batch.

Sr. No. Name of Participants Result
1 Irfan Manauwarali Ansari PASS
2 Pragnesh Prabhakar Shetty PASS
3 Roshan S Karmaran PASS
4 Wajahat Javed shaikh PRO PASS
5 Yash Chandresh Prajapati PRO PASS
6 Ajit G Dubey PASS
7 Aditya Bane PRO PASS
8 Anurag PRO PASS
9 Ajit Mukesh PRO PASS
10 Chanpreet Singh Bhui PASS
11 Shamshad Alam Shamani PASS
12 Mitchel Silva PASS
13 Shyam S Kharat PASS
14 Karan Vijaykumar PASS
15 Prince Laxman Sogal PRO PASS
16 Kartik Jadhav PASS
17 Gaurav Nirmal PASS
18 Naitik Reddy PASS
19 Gulamyzadani Shaikh PASS

We wish all the coaches the best for their future endeavors.